Officers And Committee 2018

President: Breda Foley

Chairperson: Paul O'Riordan

V.Chairperson: Michael Delaney

Secretary: Michelle O'Connell

Treasurer: Cait Mulcahy

Lady Captain: Mary Daly

Gents Captain: Michael Ahearn

P.R.O.: John Carroll

Registrar: John Carroll

Juvenile Officer: To Be Decided

Committee: Marie Forde, John O’Shea, Paddy Noonan, Breda Murray, Paul Healy, Patsy Hackett

News From Facebook

Cunnigar Pitch And Putt Club, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford, Ireland.
Website By: Déise Design